[Ann.] Hello!!

Hello everyone! I’m the translator and owner of Midnight Celestia! With 3 chapters of SCDL released, I thought I would take the chance and introduce myself! (´ ∀ ` *)

I hope everyone is liking the translation for SCDL. It’s my first time translating a novel so I’m a little nervous, but I’m having a lot of fun! Sorry if my translations come out slow. I’ll try to get the translations out as fast as I can, but life can get busy sometimes as I’m sure most of you know.

For those coming from novel updates, it looks like there’s a bit of a mess up with the chapter numbers. It only affects Ch 1-3 so hopefully it isn’t too much of an issue! It’s because the first time I uploaded the chapters I thought the first chapter was a prologue rather than ch 1 (・・;). But it looks like it won’t be much of an issue following chapter 4 and on :’D.

I do plan to translate some other novels, including some BL ones. But it’s most likely that’ll happen once I’ve gotten through a good chunk of SCDL!

In any case, I hope you enjoy your time! If you have any concerns, feel free to contact me or leave a comment and I’ll see what I can do! Thank you! ヾ(>ω<○)

10 thoughts on “[Ann.] Hello!!

Leave a comment