Seduce the Count’s Daughter’s Lover – Ch. 4

Did I hear that wrong? He wanted me to do what to whom?

“… E-excuse me master but I believe I didn’t hear correctly. Would you please repeat yourself?”

“I said I would like you to seduce Graham, Lydel Cross.”

Count Stingers was generous enough to repeat himself for a lowly maid, but that generosity didn’t come as a pleasure.

It wasn’t simply going to talk with the person I hate. What? He wanted what?


****PLEASE READ****

Disclaimer: I do not own the novels and I do not profit off of anything from WordPress. This site is only for fan-translations: I do not get paid for this.

Please DO NOT reupload, redistribute, and/or re-translate into another language. The translations I do are localized for English speakers while still keeping the author’s original intent. They are not direct translations. If I find there are too many redistributions/reuploads of my project on sites besides mine and novelupdates, I will not hesitate to take down the projects.

Please enjoy the novels and support the authors! Links to buying the raws will be posted on individual project pages so please go there to support them! Thank you!

===> Click here to continue reading <===

One thought on “Seduce the Count’s Daughter’s Lover – Ch. 4

Leave a comment