Seduce the Count’s Daughter’s Lover – Ch. 6

I mindlessly sat inside the carriage, watching the changing scenery outside.

People. Grass. Trees. Buildings. More people.

The carriage had been moving for a while now but it showed no signs of slowing down.

This was the first time that I ever felt this small town of Belma was so large. I prayed we would reach our destination quickly and took a quick side glance into the carriage. As soon as I caught a hint of something black from the corner of my eye I swiftly turned my gaze back outside.


****PLEASE READ****

Disclaimer: I do not own the novels and I do not profit off of anything from WordPress. This site is only for fan-translations: I do not get paid for this.

Please DO NOT reupload, redistribute, and/or re-translate into another language. The translations I do are localized for English speakers while still keeping the author’s original intent. They are not direct translations. If I find there are too many redistributions/reuploads of my project on sites besides mine and novelupdates, I will not hesitate to take down the projects.

Please enjoy the novels and support the authors! Links to buying the raws will be posted on individual project pages so please go there to support them! Thank you!

===> Click here to continue reading <===

Leave a comment