Seduce the Count’s Daughter’s Lover – Ch. 10

I was in an odd state of mind when I headed back to my room.

When I broke out of my trance and came back to reality, I found myself already seated on my bed in the servant’s quarters. Seeing as the moon was already high up in the sky, it was evident I had been sitting there for a while.

It couldn’t be helped. If my thoughts drifted for even a little bit, the sound of Graham’s voice pulled me right back.


Hello everyone! I’m really sorry for the late update. Things got a little hectic in my personal life but it should be all good now. I’m hoping I’ll be able to go back to slightly regular updates again soon!

As always, thank you for reading! Please support the author and stay happy and healthy! 😀


****PLEASE READ****

Disclaimer: I do not own the novels and I do not profit off of anything from WordPress. This site is only for fan-translations: I do not get paid for this.

Please DO NOT reupload, redistribute, and/or re-translate into another language. The translations I do are localized for English speakers while still keeping the author’s original intent. They are not direct translations. If I find there are too many redistributions/reuploads of my project on sites besides mine and novelupdates, I will not hesitate to take down the projects.

Please enjoy the novels and support the authors! Links to buying the raws will be posted on individual project pages so please go there to support them! Thank you!

===> Click here to continue reading <===

Leave a comment